Primary tabs

January 24

Fri, 01/24/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00

This workshop is for library directors, treasurers, trustees, and staff new to NYS Annual Report; or for a refresher on the updated software; or just set aside this time to work on your report.

February 21

Fri, 02/21/2020 - 09:30

Topic: 2020 Census

Facilitator: Andrea Snyder

February 24

Mon, 02/24/2020 - 10:00 to 11:00

A brief online-only session to help prepare library staff for the 2020 Census.

March 4

Wed, 03/04/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Phelps

STEM Sensory Play

Projects TBA

This workshop will be held at the

Phelps Library

8 Banta St., Suite 200

March 4

Wed, 03/04/2020 - 14:00 to 15:00

A brief online-only session to help prepare library staff for the 2020 Census.

March 11

Wed, 03/11/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Naples

STEM Sensory Play

Projects TBA

This workshop will be held at the

Naples Library
118 S Main Street
Naples, NY 14512​.

March 20

Fri, 03/20/2020 - 09:30 to 12:00

Program: Safety & Security in the Library

Speaker: Lisa Matte, MLS, MSHRM - Director of Jervis Library in Rome, NY,

March 24

Tue, 03/24/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Castile

STEM Sensory Play

Projects TBA

This workshop will be held at the

Cordelia A Greene Library

11 S Main Street

April 1

Wed, 04/01/2020 - 09:30 to 12:00
Summer Reading Planning Workshop

April 17

Fri, 04/17/2020 - 09:30

April 21

Tue, 04/21/2020 - 10:00 to 12:30
Our annual workshop to discuss cataloging in Evergreen

Join us to discuss our varied experiences, challenges, and questions relating to performing holdings maintenance duties.

It's a great chance to learn new things, get questions answered, and connect with other member library staff.

 

April 27

Mon, 04/27/2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Dansville

Imagine Your Story Sensory Play

TBA

May 1

Fri, 05/01/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Clifton Springs

Imagine Your Story Sensory Play

TBA

Clifton Springs Library
4 Railroad Avenue
Clifton Springs, NY 14432

May 4

Mon, 05/04/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Pike

Imagine Your Story Sensory Play

TBA

May 15

Fri, 05/15/2020 - 09:30

June 19

Fri, 06/19/2020 - 09:30

August 21

Fri, 08/21/2020 - 09:30

September 18

Fri, 09/18/2020 - 09:30

October 16

Fri, 10/16/2020 - 09:30

November 20

Fri, 11/20/2020 - 09:30

December 18

Fri, 12/18/2020 - 09:30
Add to My Calendar