Primary tabs

May 27

Wed, 05/27/2020 - 14:00

Join Andrea, Dan & Kathryn as they share tips and tricks for using Google services & resources including conducting power searches, creating forms & surveys, GCalendar and GDocs. ​


Log In Information: 

May 29

Fri, 05/29/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00

Come join a productive discussion about youth services during this challenging time. We will be idea sharing, brainstorming, and problem-solving with a focus on constructive planning.

 

June 2

Tue, 06/02/2020 - 13:00 to 14:30

The emotional wellness of Youth Services Staff  is paramount for ensuring their ability to care for the youth they serve.  The COVID-19 Emergency has highlighted the need to provide each Staff with more accessible and effective skills.

June 3

Wed, 06/03/2020 - 14:00

Virtual Staff Gathering
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (EDT)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

June 5

Fri, 06/05/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00

Come join a productive discussion about youth services during this challenging time. We will be idea sharing, brainstorming, and problem-solving with a focus on constructive planning.

June 9

Tue, 06/09/2020 - 13:00 to 14:30

The emotional wellness of Youth Services Staff  is paramount for ensuring their ability to care for the youth they serve.  The COVID-19 Emergency has highlighted the need to provide each Staff with more accessible and effective skills.

June 10

Wed, 06/10/2020 - 14:00

Virtual Staff Gathering
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (EDT)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

June 12

Fri, 06/12/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00

Come join a productive discussion about youth services during this challenging time. We will be idea sharing, brainstorming, and problem-solving with a focus on constructive planning.

June 16

Tue, 06/16/2020 - 13:00 to 14:30

The emotional wellness of Youth Services Staff  is paramount for ensuring their ability to care for the youth they serve.  The COVID-19 Emergency has highlighted the need to provide each Staff with more accessible and effective skills.

June 19

Fri, 06/19/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00

Come join a productive discussion about youth services during this challenging time. We will be idea sharing, brainstorming, and problem-solving with a focus on constructive planning.

June 26

Fri, 06/26/2020 - 13:00 to 14:00

Come join a productive discussion about youth services during this challenging time. We will be idea sharing, brainstorming, and problem-solving with a focus on constructive planning

Add to My Calendar