Primary tabs

February 2

Wed, 02/02/2022 - 14:30 to 16:00

Evergreen Advisory Committee meeting

February 25

Fri, 02/25/2022 - 10:00 to 12:00

Online meeting. Zoom links will be sent the week of the meeting.

Open to all OWWL member library staff.

Discussion of relevant circ desk issues, policies, etc.

March 4

Fri, 03/04/2022 - 10:00

April 5

Tue, 04/05/2022 - 13:00

Join your OWWL Libraries Adult Services colleagues to discuss your plans for 2022 Summer Reading. This will be a great opportunity to ask questions, share ideas, and brainstorm.

A Zoom link will be sent to all registrants the morning of the meeting. 

April 6

Wed, 04/06/2022 - 14:30 to 16:00

Evergreen Advisory Committee meeting

April 29

Fri, 04/29/2022 - 10:00 to 12:00

Online meeting. Zoom links will be sent the week of the meeting.

Open to all OWWL member library staff.

Discussion of relevant circ desk issues, policies, etc.

May 2

Mon, 05/02/2022 - 04:30

Preparing a FY 2023 construction project? Suzanne will be available for all your State Aid for Library Construction questions from 4:30pm - 6:00pm. This will be an informal meetinghop on and off as needed!

Zoom link will be sent to Directors and Trustees in the morning. 

May 6

Fri, 05/06/2022 - 10:00

May 20

Fri, 05/20/2022 - 10:00

Materials selection is something all libraries do, regardless of size or budget, but it's not always easy to know what to buy, especially in genres or age levels you don't know well.

June 1

Wed, 06/01/2022 - 14:30 to 16:00

Evergreen Advisory Committee meeting

June 3

Fri, 06/03/2022 - 10:00

June 24

Fri, 06/24/2022 - 10:00 to 12:00

Online meeting. Zoom links will be sent the week of the meeting.

Open to all OWWL member library staff.

Discussion of relevant circ desk issues, policies, etc.

August 26

Fri, 08/26/2022 - 10:00 to 12:00

Online meeting. Zoom links will be sent the week of the meeting.

Open to all OWWL member library staff.

Discussion of relevant circ desk issues, policies, etc.

October 28

Fri, 10/28/2022 - 10:00 to 12:00

Online meeting. Zoom links will be sent the week of the meeting.

Open to all OWWL member library staff.

Discussion of relevant circ desk issues, policies, etc.

Add to My Calendar