Primary tabs

April 7

Tue, 04/07/2020 - 13:00 to 15:00

Behavior Management in Storytime (2 hours)

April 7

Tue, 04/07/2020 - 18:00

Updates to Minimum Standards - April 7, 2020

Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 6:00 pm on GoToMeeting (log-in details below)

Discussion points:

April 8

Wed, 04/08/2020 - 14:00

OWWL Library Staff Virtual Gathering 
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (EDT) 

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone. 

April 14

Tue, 04/14/2020 - 13:00 to 15:00

Storytime Starters (1.25 Hours)

April 15

Wed, 04/15/2020 - 14:00

OWWL Library Staff Virtual Gathering
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (EDT)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

April 17

Fri, 04/17/2020 - 10:00

April System Meeting
Fri, Apr 17, 2020 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM (EDT)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

April 21

Tue, 04/21/2020 - 13:00 to 15:00

Imagine Your Story: Ideas and Programs for SLP 2020 (2 Hours)

April 22

Wed, 04/22/2020 - 14:00

OWWL Library Staff Virtual Gathering
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (EDT)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

April 23

Thu, 04/23/2020 - 18:00

Thursday, April 23, 2020, 6:00 pm at Pioneer Library System, 2557 State Route 21, Canandaigua, NY 14424

Discussion points:

April 28

Tue, 04/28/2020 - 10:00 to 12:30
Our annual workshop to discuss cataloging in Evergreen

Join us to discuss our varied experiences, challenges, and questions relating to performing holdings maintenance duties.

It's a great chance to learn new things, get questions answered, and connect with other member library staff.

 

April 29

Wed, 04/29/2020 - 14:00

OWWL Library Staff Virtual Gathering
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (EDT)

Please join my meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

May 4

Mon, 05/04/2020 - 13:00

Evergreen Advisory Comittee meeting

May 7

Thu, 05/07/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
A meeting for those working with local history items in libraries

Intended for all people (directors, staff, volunteers, etc.) who work to build and maintain local history collections in Pioneer member libraries. All are welcome to attend.

This meeting will focus on discussion and fact-finding based on the types of items we have in our libraries.

May 15

Fri, 05/15/2020 - 09:30

May 19

Tue, 05/19/2020 - 18:00

Tuesday, May 19, 2020, 6:00 pm at the Palmyra Community Library, 402 E Main St, Palmyra, NY 14522

Discussion points:

May 20

Wed, 05/20/2020 - 09:00 to 14:30

May 22

Fri, 05/22/2020 - 16:00

May 25

Mon, 05/25/2020 (All day)

May 29

Fri, 05/29/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00

OWWLUG meeting to discuss Evergreen issues and features for frontline staff.

All are welcome to attend.

June 5

Fri, 06/05/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00

June 15

Mon, 06/15/2020 - 16:30

Monday, June 15, 2020, 4:30 pm at the Pioneer Library System, 2557 State Route 21, Canandaigua, NY 14424

June 15

Mon, 06/15/2020 - 18:00

Monday, June 15, 2020, 6:00 pm at the Pioneer Library System, 2557 State Route 21, Canandaigua, NY 14424

Discussion points:

June 19

Fri, 06/19/2020 - 09:30

July 22

Wed, 07/22/2020 - 18:00

Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 6:00 pm at Pioneer Library System, 2557 State Route 21, Canandaigua, NY 14424

Discussion points:

July 30

Thu, 07/30/2020 - 18:00 to 20:00

Project Management for Library Committees

Thursday, July 30, 2020, at 6:00 pm at Livonia Public Library, 2 Washington St., Livonia, NY 14487

Discussion points: 

Pages

Add to My Calendar