Primary tabs

December 21

Fri, 12/21/2018 - 09:30

Stuck in a Communications Rut?

December 21

Fri, 12/21/2018 - 12:00 to 13:00

Idea Share

End of the Year Wrap Up

Plans for Next Year?

December 21

Fri, 12/21/2018 - 13:30 to 14:00
Mad Science of WNY

Mad Science® of Western NY, a leading science enrichment provider, delivering exciting and hands-on science experiences for children 3 to 12 years old.

December 24

Mon, 12/24/2018 (All day)

December 25

Tue, 12/25/2018 (All day)

January 1

Tue, 01/01/2019 (All day)
New Year's Day

January 10

Thu, 01/10/2019 - 10:00 to 11:30

For those who have participated in the 6-module Supercharged Storytimes trainings. Participant discussion of  Supercharged Storytimes practices and how they are currently or plan to implement them at their libraries.

 

Future Supercharged Storytimes training dates TBA

January 14

Mon, 01/14/2019 - 11:00 to 13:00
Sensory Bags, Hula Hoops, Pool Noodles at Perry

Come create sensory bags and hula hoop and pool noodle sensory play items to use in Baby/Toddler storytimes or stations at your library. Based on Jennifer Preisser's "Inspiring Sensory Play" workshop. All materials will be provided

This workshop will be held at the

January 16

Wed, 01/16/2019 - 08:30 to 12:30

January 18

Fri, 01/18/2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
Popular School-Age Programs

Youth Yak: Popular School-Age Programs

Bring your most popular programs for the school-aged crowd to share!

January 18

Fri, 01/18/2019 - 13:00 to 13:30

January 18

Fri, 01/18/2019 - 13:30 to 15:30
Sensory Bags, Hula Hoops, Pool Noodles at PLS

Come create sensory bags and hula hoop and pool noodle sensory play items to use in Baby/Toddler storytimes or stations at your library. Based on Jennifer Preisser's "Inspiring Sensory Play" workshop. All materials will be provided

January 21

Mon, 01/21/2019 (All day)
Martin Luther King Jr. Day

January 28

Mon, 01/28/2019 - 11:00 to 17:00

Join us for this half-day event where we will explore the digital inclusion landscape and discuss local efforts to increase digital equity across the Finger Lakes region. The digital divide impacts many individuals and families in our communities.

February 6

Wed, 02/06/2019 - 09:15 to 14:15
Substance Abuse Prevention Coalition

February 12

Tue, 02/12/2019 - 09:00

February 15

Fri, 02/15/2019 - 12:00 to 14:00
Strengthening Young Families through Early Literacy Practices

Early Literacy: Strengthening Young Families through Early Literacy Practices

February 15

Fri, 02/15/2019 - 14:00 to 14:30
Magician Stephen Ingraham

Magician Stephen Ingraham

See Performer's Data Sheet for more information on this performer 

February 18

Mon, 02/18/2019 (All day)
Presidents' Day

February 22

Fri, 02/22/2019 - 10:00

OWWL User's Group Meeting - topics related to Evergreen, library circulation, and front line services

February 27

Wed, 02/27/2019 - 06:00 to 19:00

Details

Bus Cost: $12.00 per person

Lunch Cost: $10.00 per person (Simply Crepes)

March 15

Fri, 03/15/2019 - 09:30 to 13:30

Please Note: This session will end at 1:30pm. Lunch will be provided. 

March 22

Fri, 03/22/2019 - 09:30 to 13:30
Summer Reading Planning Workshop

Pages

Add to My Calendar