Primary tabs

January 28

Tue, 01/28/2020 - 09:00 to 10:00

Ontario County Library Directors are welcome to attend. 

Mitch Leet from Family Counseling Services of the Finger Lakes, will be speaking about the LGBTQ Program and what services are provided as well as the importance of LGBTQ inclusion and visibility for our region. 

January 30

Thu, 01/30/2020 - 09:30 to 11:00

Agenda:

1) Coalition updates

2) Coalition member sharing

3) Presentation - Census 2020: How your organization can support a full and accurate count

February 7

Fri, 02/07/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00

February 17

Mon, 02/17/2020 (All day)

February 21

Fri, 02/21/2020 - 09:30

Topic: 2020 Census

Facilitator: Andrea Snyder

February 21

Fri, 02/21/2020 - 12:00

February 24

Mon, 02/24/2020 - 10:00 to 11:00

A brief online-only session to help prepare library staff for the 2020 Census.

February 25

Tue, 02/25/2020 - 06:15 to 19:00

Bus Trip to Albany: Tuesday, February 25, 2020

February 28

Fri, 02/28/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00

OWWLUG meeting to discuss Evergreen issues and features for frontline staff.

All are welcome to attend.

March 4

Wed, 03/04/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Phelps

STEM Sensory Play

Projects TBA

This workshop will be held at the

Phelps Library

8 Banta St., Suite 200

March 4

Wed, 03/04/2020 - 14:00 to 15:00

A brief online-only session to help prepare library staff for the 2020 Census.

March 5

Thu, 03/05/2020 - 15:30

Information about the NYS Public Library Construction Grant Program. This meeting will be held at Pioneer Library System with a GoToMeeting option for people to call-in.   

March 11

Wed, 03/11/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Naples

STEM Sensory Play

Projects TBA

This workshop will be held at the

Naples Library
118 S Main Street
Naples, NY 14512​.

March 20

Fri, 03/20/2020 - 09:30 to 12:00

Program: Safety & Security in the Library

Speaker: Lisa Matte, MLS, MSHRM - Director of Jervis Library in Rome, NY,

March 24

Tue, 03/24/2020 - 09:00 to 10:00

Ontario County Library Directors are welcome to attend. 

March 24

Tue, 03/24/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Castile

STEM Sensory Play

Projects TBA

This workshop will be held at the

Cordelia A Greene Library

11 S Main Street

April 1

Wed, 04/01/2020 - 09:30 to 12:00
Summer Reading Planning Workshop

April 3

Fri, 04/03/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00

April 17

Fri, 04/17/2020 - 09:30

April 21

Tue, 04/21/2020 - 10:00 to 12:30
Our annual workshop to discuss cataloging in Evergreen

Join us to discuss our varied experiences, challenges, and questions relating to performing holdings maintenance duties.

It's a great chance to learn new things, get questions answered, and connect with other member library staff.

 

April 27

Mon, 04/27/2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Dansville

Imagine Your Story Sensory Play

TBA

May 1

Fri, 05/01/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Clifton Springs

Imagine Your Story Sensory Play

TBA

Clifton Springs Library
4 Railroad Avenue
Clifton Springs, NY 14432

May 4

Mon, 05/04/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Pike

Imagine Your Story Sensory Play

TBA

May 5

Tue, 05/05/2020 - 09:00 to Wed, 05/06/2020 - 16:00

May 15

Fri, 05/15/2020 - 09:30

Pages

Add to My Calendar