Primary tabs

May 20

Fri, 05/20/2022 - 10:00

Materials selection is something all libraries do, regardless of size or budget, but it's not always easy to know what to buy, especially in genres or age levels you don't know well.

May 30

Mon, 05/30/2022 (All day)

June 1

Wed, 06/01/2022 - 14:30 to 16:00

Evergreen Advisory Committee meeting

June 3

Fri, 06/03/2022 - 10:00

June 3

Fri, 06/03/2022 - 14:00

June 8

Wed, 06/08/2022 - 17:00

If you would like to attend virtually, please register below. The link will be sent in advance of the meeting. 

June 9

Thu, 06/09/2022 - 13:00

June 14

Tue, 06/14/2022 - 13:30

CPR & AED Training will teach you how to respond to breathing and cardiac emergencies in adults, children, and infants.

June 17

Fri, 06/17/2022 - 10:00

The National Women’s Hall of Fame in Seneca Falls is the nation’s first and oldest nonprofit organization and museum dedicated to honoring and celebrating the achievements of distinguished American women.

June 24

Fri, 06/24/2022 - 10:00 to 12:00

Online meeting. Zoom links will be sent the week of the meeting.

Open to all OWWL member library staff.

Discussion of relevant circ desk issues, policies, etc.

Sorry, this event is full

June 27

Mon, 06/27/2022 - 17:00

Overview of the Division of Library Development's Online Grant Portal for libraries applying for FY 2023 State Aid for Library Construction.

July 4

Mon, 07/04/2022 (All day)

July 8

Fri, 07/08/2022 - 09:00

July 13

Wed, 07/13/2022 - 17:00

If you would like to attend virtually, please register below. The link will be sent in advance of the meeting. 

August 26

Fri, 08/26/2022 - 10:00 to 12:00

Online meeting. Zoom links will be sent the week of the meeting.

Open to all OWWL member library staff.

Discussion of relevant circ desk issues, policies, etc.

Sorry, this event is full

September 5

Mon, 09/05/2022 (All day)

September 14

Wed, 09/14/2022 - 17:00

If you would like to attend virtually, please register below. The link will be sent in advance of the meeting. 

September 19

Mon, 09/19/2022 - 17:30

This is a comprehensive class on the Notary Public License Law for those looking to become a new Notary Public or those needing a refresher on Notary Law and the duties/ responsibilities afforded to you.

September 20

Tue, 09/20/2022 - 13:00

Youth Services Advisory Committee is open to any OWWL Libraries staff member engaged in library services to children and teens (birth through twelfth grade).

September 26

Mon, 09/26/2022 - 17:30

This is a comprehensive class on the Notary Public License Law for those looking to become a new Notary Public or those needing a refresher on Notary Law and the duties/ responsibilities afforded to you.

September 27

Tue, 09/27/2022 - 13:00

Thinking of applying for grant funding for the first time or are you looking to sharpen your grant writing skills?

October 4

Tue, 10/04/2022 - 13:30

CPR & AED Training will teach you how to respond to breathing and cardiac emergencies in adults, children, and infants.

October 10

Mon, 10/10/2022 (All day)

October 11

Tue, 10/11/2022 - 13:00

Join your OWWL Libraries Adult Services colleagues to discuss your winter programming ideas. This will be a great opportunity to ask questions, share ideas, and brainstorm.

A Zoom link will be sent to all registrants the morning of the meeting. 

October 12

Wed, 10/12/2022 - 17:00

If you would like to attend virtually, please register below. The link will be sent in advance of the meeting. 

Pages

Add to My Calendar