Primary tabs

December 11

Wed, 12/11/2019 - 17:00

Meeting of the Pioneer Library System Board.

December 20

Fri, 12/20/2019 - 09:30

TopicLibrary Pre-Design Process

Speaker: Scott Bova, MRB Group

December 20

Fri, 12/20/2019 - 12:00 to 13:00
The Essentials of Storytime

What are the essentials of storytime at your library? What are your go-to songs, finger-plays and rhymes? What blogs do you follow to get ideas?

December 24

Tue, 12/24/2019 (All day)
Christmas Holiday

December 25

Wed, 12/25/2019 (All day)
Christmas Day

January 10

Fri, 01/10/2020 - 13:30 to 15:30
Geneseo

Winter Sensory Play

We will make a winter sensory bin with arctic ocean animals, edible finger paints, fake snow, shaving cream paint and more!

January 17

Fri, 01/17/2020 - 09:30

Topic: Creating a Culture of Yes

Speaker: Suzanne Macaulay, Clifton Springs Library Director

January 17

Fri, 01/17/2020 - 12:00 to 13:00

January 21

Tue, 01/21/2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Lyons

Winter Sensory Play

We will make a winter sensory bin with arctic ocean animals, edible finger paints, fake snow, shaving cream paint and more!

January 22

Wed, 01/22/2020 - 11:00 to 13:00
Silver Springs

Winter Sensory Play

We will make a winter sensory bin with arctic ocean animals, edible finger paints, fake snow, shaving cream paint and more!

February 7

Fri, 02/07/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00

February 21

Fri, 02/21/2020 - 09:30

Topic: 2020 Census

Facilitator: Andrea Snyder

February 25

Tue, 02/25/2020 - 06:15 to 19:00

March 4

Wed, 03/04/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Phelps

STEM Sensory Play

Projects TBA

This workshop will be held at the

Phelps Library

8 Banta St., Suite 200

March 11

Wed, 03/11/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Naples

STEM Sensory Play

Projects TBA

This workshop will be held at the

Naples Library
118 S Main Street
Naples, NY 14512​.

March 20

Fri, 03/20/2020 - 09:30 to 12:00

Program: Safety & Security in the Library

Speaker: Lisa Matte, MLS, MSHRM - Director of Jervis Library in Rome, NY,

March 24

Tue, 03/24/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Castile

STEM Sensory Play

Projects TBA

This workshop will be held at the

Cordelia A Greene Library

11 S Main Street

April 1

Wed, 04/01/2020 - 09:30 to 12:00
Summer Reading Planning Workshop

April 3

Fri, 04/03/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00

April 17

Fri, 04/17/2020 - 09:30

April 27

Mon, 04/27/2020 - 13:00 to 15:00
Dansville

Imagine Your Story Sensory Play

TBA

May 1

Fri, 05/01/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Clifton Springs

Imagine Your Story Sensory Play

TBA

Clifton Springs Library
4 Railroad Avenue
Clifton Springs, NY 14432

May 4

Mon, 05/04/2020 - 10:00 to 12:00
Pike

Imagine Your Story Sensory Play

TBA

May 5

Tue, 05/05/2020 - 09:00 to Wed, 05/06/2020 - 16:00

May 15

Fri, 05/15/2020 - 09:30

Pages

Add to My Calendar