Primary tabs

May 29

Mon, 05/29/2017 (All day)

Memorial Day

No registration necessary

May 31

Wed, 05/31/2017 - 11:30 to 12:30
No registration necessary

June 1

Thu, 06/01/2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
LIU Certificate Program

This certificate program is a five course, fifteen-credit graduate level comprehensive management training program for public library administrators that will lead to an Advanced Certificate in Public Library Administration recognized by the New York State Education Department.

June 2

Fri, 06/02/2017 - 09:30
No registration necessary

June 2

Fri, 06/02/2017 - 10:00

Location: Honeoye Public Library; Topic: building renovation tips & tales

No registration necessary

June 9

Fri, 06/09/2017 - 08:00

Public Library section of NYLA will be using the PLS board room.

No registration necessary

June 14

Wed, 06/14/2017 - 17:00 to 19:00

Pioneer Library System Board of Trustees meeting.

No registration necessary

June 16

Fri, 06/16/2017 - 09:30

Topic: Partnering with Social Service Agencies

June 22

Thu, 06/22/2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
LIU Certificate Program

This certificate program is a five course, fifteen-credit graduate level comprehensive management training program for public library administrators that will lead to an Advanced Certificate in Public Library Administration recognized by the New York State Education Department.

June 23

Fri, 06/23/2017 - 10:00

OWWL Users Group Meeting

July 3

Mon, 07/03/2017 (All day)

Independence Day

No registration necessary

July 4

Tue, 07/04/2017 (All day)

Independence Day

No registration necessary

July 21

Fri, 07/21/2017 - 09:30 to 16:00

Join the PLAN22 Archibrarians team, Karen F. Watson and Robert Hubsher, for a two-part workshop on the principles and basics of the architectural design process that will discuss:

August 18

Fri, 08/18/2017 - 09:30

Topic:

 

August 22

Tue, 08/22/2017 - 10:00

OWWLAC Meeting

No registration necessary

August 25

Fri, 08/25/2017 - 10:00

OWWL Users Group Meeting

September 4

Mon, 09/04/2017 (All day)
No registration necessary

September 8

Fri, 09/08/2017 - 09:30 to 14:00
Delivering amazing library experiences

As of May 5, 2017

This workshop will provide information on Mango Languages, Ancestry.com, and Overdrive databases.

September 13

Wed, 09/13/2017 - 17:00 to 19:00

Pioneer Library System Board of Trustees meeting.

No registration necessary

September 14

Thu, 09/14/2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
LIU Certificate Program

This certificate program is a five course, fifteen-credit graduate level comprehensive management training program for public library administrators that will lead to an Advanced Certificate in Public Library Administration recognized by the New York State Education Department.

September 15

Fri, 09/15/2017 - 09:30

Topic:

 

September 22

Fri, 09/22/2017 - 10:00 to 15:30

Need more ideas for this audience? Lisa Kropp will share

October 5

Thu, 10/05/2017 - 09:00 to 17:00
LIU Certificate Program

This certificate program is a five course, fifteen-credit graduate level comprehensive management training program for public library administrators that will lead to an Advanced Certificate in Public Library Administration recognized by the New York State Education Department.

October 9

Mon, 10/09/2017 (All day)

Columbus Day

No registration necessary

October 11

Wed, 10/11/2017 - 17:00 to 19:00

Pioneer Library System Board of Trustees meeting.

No registration necessary

Pages

Add to My Calendar